THE BEAUTY AND THE WITCH

..okey..nå skal jeg dele med dere noe jeg lagde til for et par år siden..et litt annerledes eventyr, med meg og ene tante-pia mi i “hovedrollene” Søstera mi sto bak kamera, og i etterkant redigerte jeg bildene selv, så jeg fikk de effektene jeg ville ha 😉 =D 
Jeg skrev historien på engelsk, for å nå flest mulig da jeg la det ut første gangen..derfor legger jeg det også nå ut slik det opprinnelig var laget – og håper de fleste av dere klarer å følge med på historien likevel =)

The tale about the Beauty and the Witch..

Once upon a time, there was this wicked witch, who lived alone in an enchanted forest.


 

She liked to sit quietly and make plans for what wicked stuff to do..


 

The wicked witch was quite happy, dancing among the trees and…


 

..trying to be the fairest and wicked one alive.


 

But one day, a stunning beauty came to the forest…oooh..the wicked witch didn’t like such beauty – so she desided to be extra wicked..


 

..and she worked her wicked magic on the poor beauty, to get rid of her..


 

But the stunning beauty saw through the wicked witch’s evil plan, and got furious with rage, and POOOF!!!..


 

DING-DONG the wicked witch was dead..


 

And the stunning beauty?..well, she was quite happy with herself – and I guess we all know now, who the REALLY wicked and fairest one was..

 

..ja også snipp, snapp, snute..og alt det der, hehe..håper eventyret falt i smak 😉

 

#blogg #foto #fotoblogg #kunst #fotokunst #photoshoot #utkledd #skuespill #eventyr #historie #heks #skjønnhet #witch #beauty #fairytale #moro

10 kommentarer

Siste innlegg